It's a thrill to live on the hill!

Borough of Fountain Hill

941 Long St, Fountain Hill, PA 18015 | 610-867-0301

Borough Committees

Police Committee:
Leo Atkinson, Chair
Doug Trotter Jr. 
Jamie Johnson

Fire Committee:
Philip Trabel, Chair
Will Rufe
Helen Halleman

Finance Committee:
Doug Trotter Jr.
Leo Atkinson
Annamarie Jordan

Public Works Committee:
Annamarie Jordan, Chair
Will Rufe
Doug Trotter, Jr. 

Health & Sanitation Committee:
Helen Halleman, Chair
Jamie Johnson
Philip Trabel

Recreation Committee:
Jamie Johnson, Chair
W. Rufe
Phillip Trabel

House & Ordinance Committee:
Will Rufe, Chair
Helen Halleman
Annmarie Jordan

Personnel Committee:
Doug Trotter, Jr., Chair
Leo Atkinson
Annmarie Jordan

Stormwater Authority Committee:
Leo Atkinson
Annmarie Jordan
Thomas Lansek
Kelsey Morrison
Patrick Figueroa

Fountain Hill Borough

941 Long St
Fountain Hill, PA 18015
(610) 867-0301

Privacy Policy || Terms of Use

Copyright Fountain Hill Borough 2020. All rights reserved. Design and hosting by the Pennsylvania State Association of Boroughs Web Design Program.